Front PageMedia CoverageMembershipUncategorized

LAEDC Members Among the LA Business Journal Top 500 Influencers

By August 9, 2017 No Comments

Numerous LAEDC member organizations were represented by the individuals recognized in the annual Top 500 Influencer list, published in the LA Business Journal.  From all of us here at LAEDC, congratulations to these individuals on this honor, and our genuine thanks to these organizations for supporting our public benefit mission!

  • AECOM – Michael Burke, CEO and Chairman
  • American Honda Motor Company – Toshiaki Mikoshiba, CEO
  • Amgen – Robert Bradway, Chairman and CEO
  • Bank of America- Raul Anaya, Greater Los Angeles Area
  • Boeing – Craig Cooning, President, Network and Space Systems
  • California Fashion Institute- Ilse Metchek
  • Caruso Affiliated – Rick Caruso, President
  • Cathay Bank – Dunson Cheng, Executive Chairman
  • CBRE – Lewis Horne, President Greater LA Region
  • Cedars Sinai Health Systems
    • Vera Guerin, Past Chair, and;
    • Tom Priselac, CEO
  • City National Bank – Russell Goldsmith. Chairman and CEO
  • City of Long Beach – Mayor Robert Garcia
  • East West Bank – Dominic Ng, Chairman and CEO
  • Edison International – Janet Clayton, SVP Southern California Edison
  • Ernst & Young – Patrick Niemann, Managing Partner
  • Gensler
    • Andy Cohen, Co-Chief Executive, and;
    • Robert Jernigan, Regional Managing Principal
  • JP Morgan Chase – Bob Graziano, Senior Managing Director
  • KPMG – Mark Hutchins, Office Managing Partner
  • County of Los Angeles
    • Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas
    • Supervisor Kathryn Barger
    • Supervisor Janice Hahn
    • Supervisor Sheila James Kuehl
    • Supervisor Hilda Solis
    • Sachi Hamai, CEO of LA County
  • Metropolitan Water District of Souther California – Jeffery Kightlinger
  • Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority – Phillip Washington, CEO
  • Los Angeles Rams
    • Stan Kroenke, Owner
    • Jared Goff, Quaterback
    • Kevin Demoff, COO and EVP of Football Operations
  • MUFG Union Bank – Tim Wennes, West Coast President and Head of Regional Bank
  • NBCUniversal
    • Steve Nisson, Legal and Government Affairs
    • Stephen Burke, CEO
    • Rob Meyer, Vice Chairman
    • Jeff Shell, Chairman
  • O’melveny Meyers – Steven Olson, Partner
  • Paramount -Jim Gianopulos, Chairman and CEO
  • Pepperdine University – President Andrew Benton
  • Port of Los Angeles – Gene Seroka, Exective Director
  • Price Waterhouse Coopers- Brian Cullinan, Managing Partner
  • Space Exploration Technologies (SpaceX)
    • Elon Musk, CEO
    • Gwynn Shotwell, President and CEO
  • Turner Construction- Kevin Dow, Vice President and General Manager, Southern California
  • Wells Fargo – David Dicristofaro, Regional President, Senior Vice President

LAEDC’s staff would also like to congratulate our CEO, Bill Allen for his recognition in the Top 500 list as a leading facilitator for the LA region!

Leave a Reply