Holiday Mixer Recognized Longstanding LAEDC Members

LAEDC Members enjoyed an evening of food and drinks under the stars in Downtown LA on Wednesday evening.  Service awards were presented for those members whose unwavering support for LAEDC’s public-benefit mission has helped improve opportunity for our region’s residents, through both financial support and engagement with initiatives at LAEDC.  From all the staff and leadership at LAEDC, we are deeply grateful to our members and welcome the opportunity to say Thank You.

Here are some of the moments captured in photographs from the evening.  We wish you all a wonderful holiday season!

– Elsa Flores, VP of Strategic Relations, LAEDC

SoCal Gas Company, represented by Ken Chawkins, celebrating 35 years of membership
Port of Long Beach, represented by Dr. Noel Hacegaba, celebrating 30 years of membership

City of Glendale, represented by Darlene Sanchez and Jennifer McLain, celebrating 25 years of membership

City of West Hollywood, represented by Jackie Rocco, celebrating 20 years of membership

City of El Segundo, represented by Mayor Suzanne Fuentes and colleagues, celebrating 15 years of membership

City of Burbank (Simone McFarland), Comcast NBCUniversal (Steve Nissen), AC Martin (Chris Martin), AECOM (Michael Chee), LA Valley College (Dr. Erika Endrijonas), Paramount Pictures (Shawn Covell), celebrating 10 years of membership

Crystal & Company (Rose Nordbrock), California Resource Corporation (Mary Rosas), Gensler (John Adams), Dentons (Tom Vandiver), celebrating 5 years of membership

International Trade Education Programs (ITEP) represented by Nicole Martin Huezo, celebrating 15 years of membership


Photography by Paul Redmond

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *