LAEDC congratulates the LA 500

Los Angeles Business Journal this week published its annual LA 500 list of the most influential people in L.A.  LAEDC congratulates all those who were recognized, including the leaders from our member organizations, who devote time and energy to LAEDC’s work of creating a more equitable economy with opportunity for all.

Raul Anaya, Bank of America

Bita Ardalan, MUFG Union Bank

Claudia Bodan, Commerical Bank of California

Kelly Coffey, City National Bank

Oliver De Givenchy, JP Morgan Private Bank

Russell Goldsmith, City National Bank

Bob Graziano, JP Morgan Private Bank

Brad Larsen, Bank of America

David MacDonald, Woodforest National Bank

Rudy Medina, U.S. Bank

Dominic Ng, East West Bank

David Shaheen, J.P. Morgan

Stender Sweeney II, Wells Fargo

Rick Caruso, Caruso

Todd Doney, CBRE

Lewis Horne, CBRE

Stephen Burke, NBCUniversal

Jim Gianopulos, Paramount Studios

Ron Meyer, NBCUniversal

Jeff Shell, NBCUniversal

Apalla Chopra, O’Melveny & Meyers

Stuart Liner, DLA Piper

Yuri Mikulka, Alston & Bird

Steven Olsen, O’Melveny & Meyers

Jeffrey Rosenfield, Alston & Bird

Isle Metchek, California Fashion Association

Elon Musk, Space Exploration Technologies (SpaceX)

Gwynne Shotwell, Space Exploration Technologies (SpaceX)

Mayor James Butts, City of Inglewood

Mario Cordero, Port of Long Beach

Ron Galperin, City of Los Angeles

Mayor Eric Garcetti, City of Los Angeles

Sachi Hamai, County of Los Angeles

Tracy Hernandez, LA County Business Federation

Deborah Flint, Los Angeles World Airports

Jeffret Kightlinger, Metropolitian DWater District of Southern California

Bret Lane, Southern California Gas Co

Kevin Payne, Souther California Edison

Maria Salinas, Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce

Gene Seroka, Port of Los Angeles

Phillip Washington, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Robery Bradway, Amgen

Thomas Priselac, Cedars-Sinai Health System

Julie Miller-Phipps, Kaiser Permanente

Gustavo Valdespino, Valley Presbyterian Hospital

Mike Aparicio, Skanska

Michael Burke, AECOM

Andrew Cohen, Gensler

Rob Jernigan, Gensler

Christopher Martin, AC Martin

Gene Block, UCLA

Jane Conoley, Cal State Long Beach

William Covino, Cal State – LA

Lorne Buchman, ArtCenter College of Design

Carol Folt, USC

Soraya Coley, Cal Poly Pomona

James Gash, Pepperdine

Diane Harrison, Cal State Northridge

Timothy Snyder, Loyola Marymount

Chandra Subramaniam, Cal State Northridge

Mark Hutchins, KPMG

Stefanie Kane, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Joseph Mazza, RSM

Patrick Nieman, Ernst & Young

Kevin Demoff, Los Angeles Rams

Sean McVay, Los Angeles Rams

Stan Kroenke, Los Angeles Rams


…And of course, LAEDC’s own Bill Allen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *